Term dates and exeats

Term dates for 2023

Term 1

Tuesday 31 January to Thursday 6 April
Adelaide Cup: Monday 13 March
Exeats
Saturday 18 and Sunday 19 February
Saturday 11, Sunday 12 and Monday 13 March (Adelaide Cup weekend)

Term 2

Wednesday 26 April to Friday 30 June
Anzac Day public holiday: Tuesday 25 April (in the holidays)
King’s Birthday public holiday: Monday 12 June
Exeats
Saturday 13 and Sunday 14 May
Saturday 10, Sunday 11 and Monday 12 June (King’s Birthday long weekend)

Term 3

Tuesday 25 July to Friday 29 September
Labour Day: Monday 2 October (during school holidays)
Exeats
Saturday 12 and Sunday 13 August
Saturday 2 and Sunday 3 September

Term 4

Monday 16 October to Friday 8 December
Exeats
Saturday 4 and Sunday 5 November
Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 November