Term Dates and Exeat Weekends

TERM DATES FOR 2018

Term 1
Tuesday 30 January to Friday 13 April

Adelaide Cup: Monday 12 March
Easter: Good Friday 30 March  to Monday 2 April
Anzac Day: Tuesday 25 April (during school holidays)

Exeats
Saturday 17 to Sunday 18 February
Saturday 10 to Monday 12 March

Term 2
Tuesday 1 May to Friday 29 June

Queen's Birthday: Monday 11 June

Exeats
Saturday 19 to Sunday 20 May
Saturday 9 to Monday 11 June

Term 3
Tuesday 24 July to Friday 28 September

Labour Day: Monday 1 October (during school holidays)

Exeats
Saturday 11 to Sunday 12 August
Saturday 8 to Sunday 9 September

Term 4
Monday 15 October to Friday 7 December

Exeats
Saturday 3 to Sunday 4 November
Saturday 24 to Sunday 25 November

TERM DATES FOR 2019

Term 1
Wednesday 30 January to Friday 12 April 
Adelaide Cup: Monday 11 March

Exeats
Saturday 16 to Sunday 17 February
Saturday 9 to Monday 11 March
Saturday 30 to Sunday 31 March

Term 2
Tuesday 30 April to Friday 28 June
Queen's Birthday: Monday 10 June

Exeats
Saturday 18 to Monday 19 May
Saturday 8 to Monday 10 June

Term 3
Monday 22 July to Friday 27 September
Labour Day: Monday 7 October (during school holidays)

Exeats
Saturday 10 to Sunday 11 August
Saturday 7 to Sunday 8 September

Term 4
Monday 14 October to Friday 6 December

Exeats
Saturday 2 to Sunday 3 November
Saturday 23 to Sunday 24 November