Term Dates and Exeat Weekends

TERM DATES FOR 2019

Term 4
Monday 14 October to Friday 6 December

Exeats
Saturday 2 to Sunday 3 November
Saturday 23 to Sunday 24 November

TERM DATES FOR 2020

Term 1

Wednesday 29 January to Thursday 9 April 
Adelaide Cup: Monday 9 March

Exeats
Saturday 15 and Sunday 16 February
Saturday 7, Sunday 8 and Monday 9 March (Adelaide Cup long weekend)

Term 2
Tuesday 28 April to Friday 26 June 
Queen's Birthday: Monday 8 June

Exeats
Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 May
Saturday 6, Sunday 7 and Monday 8 June (Queen’s Birthday long weekend)

Term 3
Tuesday 21 July to Friday 25 September
Labour Day: Monday 5 October (during school holidays)

Exeats
Saturday 8 and Sunday 9 August
Saturday 29 and Sunday 30 August

Term 4
Monday 12 October to Friday 4 December

Exeats
Saturday 31 October and Sunday 1 November
Saturday 21 and Sunday 22 November