Term Dates and Exeat Weekends

TERM DATES FOR 2017

Term 1

Tuesday 31 January to Wednesday 12 April

Adelaide Cup: Monday 13 March

Easter: Good Friday 14 April to Monday 17 April (during school holidays)

Anzac Day: Tuesday 25 April (during school holidays)

Exeats

Saturday 18 to Sunday, 19 February

Saturday 11 to Monday, 13 March

Term 2

Tuesday 2 May to Friday 30 June

Queen's Birthday: Monday 12 June

Exeats

Saturday 20 to Sunday 21 May

Saturday 10 to Monday 12 June

Term 3

Tuesday 25 July to Friday 29 September

Labour Day: Monday 2 October (during school holidays)

Exeats

Saturday 12 to Sunday 13 August

Saturday 2 to Sunday 3 September

Term 4

Tuesday 17 October to Friday 8 December

Exeats

Saturday 4 to Sunday 5 November

Saturday 25 to Sunday 26 November

 

TERM DATES FOR 2018

Term 1

Tuesday 30 January to Friday 13 April

Adelaide Cup: Monday 12 March

Easter: Good Friday 30 March  to Monday 2 April

Anzac Day: Tuesday 25 April (during school holidays)

Term 2

Tuesday 1 May to Friday 29 June

Queen's Birthday: Monday 11 June

Term 3

Tuesday 24 July to Friday 28 September

Labour Day: Monday 1 October (during school holidays)

Term 4

Monday 15 October to Friday 7 December