College Shop

The College Shop supplies the Seymour community with school uniform and sportswear items. We are very excited to be introducing an online purchase option as well as a new range of products over the coming months for students and parents including stationery, sporting goods and clothing, gifts and accessories. Be sure to watch this space.

College Shop Manager
Theresa Dingley

Phone direct - +61 8 8303 9025
College Shop phone - +61 8 8303 9016
Email direct - tdingley@seymour.sa.edu.au
College Shop email - shop@seymour.sa.edu.au

Location
The College Shop is located on the Barr Smith (Middle and Senior School) Campus. Parking is available on Gilles Road. Please enter via Gate 8.

Amended opening hours: January 2019 school holiday 

Monday 21 January CLOSED
Tuesday 22 January CLOSED
Wednesday 23 January OPEN (8.30am – 4.30pm) - PE UNIFORM NOT AVAILABLE
Thursday 24 January OPEN (8.30am – 4.30pm) -PE UNIFORM NOT AVAILABLE
Friday 25 January OPEN (8.30am – 4.30pm) - PE UNIFORM NOT AVAILABLE

Amended opening hours: prior to and early in Term 1, 2019 

Monday, 28 January CLOSED - PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Tuesday, 29 January OPEN (8.30am – 4.30pm) - PE UNIFORM NOT AVAILABLE
Wednesday, 30 January OPEN (12.00pm – 7.30pm) - PE UNIFORM AVAILABLE FOR NEW STUDENTS ONLY
Thursday, 31 January OPEN (12.00pm – 7.30pm) - PE UNIFORM AVAILABLE FOR NEW STUDENTS ONLY
Friday, 1 February OPEN (12.00pm – 7.30pm) - PE UNIFORM AVAILABLE FOR NEW STUDENTS ONLY

Monday 4 February OPEN (8.00am – 2.00pm) - PE UNIFORM AVAILABLE TO ALL STUDENTS
Tuesday 5 February OPEN (10.00am – 5.00pm) - PE UNIFORM AVAILABLE TO ALL STUDENTS
Wednesday 6 February OPEN (8.00am – 2.00pm) - PE UNIFORM AVAILABLE TO ALL STUDENTS
Thursday 7 February OPEN (10.00am – 5.00pm) - PE UNIFORM AVAILABLE TO ALL STUDENTS
Friday 8 February CLOSED

Normal term opening hours 

Monday: 8.00am – 2.00pm
Tuesday: 10.00am – 5.00pm
Wednesday: 8.00am – 2.00pm
Thursday: 10.00am – 5.00pm
Friday: Closed

If you are unable to visit the College Shop on these days, please contact Theresa Dingley, College Shop Manager to arrange an alternative appointment.

Phone Orders

If you wish to purchase any items from the College Shop and are unable to visit us, please phone or email us with your order and we will have your items ready for your daughter to collect from the College Shop. Purchases for students in the Early Years and Junior School will be delivered to their class.