College Shop

The College Shop supplies the Seymour community with school uniform and sportswear items.

If you have any questions about the Seymour College uniform, please contact:

Theresa Dingley, College Shop Manager

Phone direct: +61 8 8303 9025
College shop phone: +61 8 8303 9016
Email direct: tdingley@seymour.sa.edu.au
College shop email: shop@seymour.sa.edu.au

Book a fitting

Location

The College Shop is conveniently located on the Barr Smith (Middle and Senior School) Campus. Parking is available on Gilles Road. Please enter via Gate 8.

Term opening hours

Monday: 8.00am–2.00pm
Tuesday: 10.00am–5.00pm
Wednesday: 8.00am–2.00pm
Thursday: 10.00am–5.00pm
Friday: Closed

Holiday opening hours

Thursday 20 April: 10.00am–4.00pm
Friday 21 April: 10.00am–4.00pm
Monday 24 April: 10.00am–4.00pm

Secondhand uniform shop

The Secondhand Uniform Shop, run by the Parents’ and Friends’ Association, can be found at the back of the College Shop. During 2023, it will be open on:

Tuesday 21 February: 2.30–4.00pm
Thursday 23 March: 2.30–4.00pm
Tuesday 2 May: 2.30–4.00pm
Thursday 15 June: 2.30–4.00pm
Tuesday 25 July: 2.30–4.00pm
Thursday 17 August: 2.30–4.00pm
Tuesday 19 September: 2.30–4.00pm
Thursday 26 October (Sports Day): 10.00–2.00pm

Support the P&F through purchasing secondhand uniforms.

If you are unable to visit the College shop on these days, please book a fitting or contact Theresa Dingley, College Shop Manager to arrange an appointment

If you wish to purchase any items from the College Shop and are unable to visit us, please phone or email us with your order and we will have your items ready for your daughter to collect from the College Shop. Purchases for students in the Early Years and Junior School will be delivered to their class.

Phone direct: +61 8 8303 9025
College Shop phone: +61 8 8303 9016
Email direct: tdingley@seymour.sa.edu.au
College Shop email: shop@seymour.sa.edu.au