The Seymour College Board meets at least ten times a year to discuss strategic issues for the College and to monitor the implementation of the College Strategic Plan.

Additionally, the Board holds an annual retreat to undertake longer-term planning.

The current members of the Seymour College Board are:

Rosina Hislop
BSc (Hons), FCA, FAICD - Chair of the Board; Member Risk and Compliance, Finance and Audit, Nominations and Governance Committees

Dr Vivienne Brand
LLB (Hons), LLM, MEd, PhD – Chair Governance Committee

Brenton Cox
LLM (Cantab), LLB (Hons), BCom (Acc), BFin, GDLP - Chair Risk and Compliance Committee; Member of the Foundation Board

Dr Tiffany Hughes
MBBS, FRCPA, FRACP, MAICD - Chair Nominations Committee; Member Governance Committee

Stephen Symons
 BEng, MAS, FIEAust, MAICD, CPEng - Chair Property and Building Committee

Craige Whitton
BBus (Acc), CPA, GAICD - Chair Finance and Audit Committee; Member of Risk and Compliance and Nominations Committees

2016 Annual Report