College Leadership

Executive Leadership Team

Kevin Tutt MG 8031

Kevin Tutt
Principal
8303 9000
ktutt@seymour.sa.edu.au

Dan Walker MG 7848

Dan Walker
Deputy Principal
8303 9000
dwalker@seymour.sa.edu.au

David Fraterman / Todd Ballinger
Acting Business Directors
8303 9007
 

Suzie MG 3740

Susan Raymond
Head of Junior School
8303 9003
sraymond@seymour.sa.edu.au

Leonie

Leonie Harwood
Head of Middle School 
8303 9155
lharwood@seymour.sa.edu.au

Ruth

Ruth Massie
Head of Senior School
8303 9022
rmassie@seymour.sa.edu.au

Principal's Office

Hayley Hall

Hayley Hall
Director of Boarding
8303 9051
acarter@seymour.sa.edu.au

Vicki Lekis 032 Seymour College 29 02 2015 webResize

Vicky Lekis 
Director of Advancement
8303 9072
vlekis@seymour.sa.edu.au

Sally Penn Staff 0258

Sally Penn
Director of Media and Enrolments
8303 9073
sjpenn@seymour.sa.edu.au

 Glynis Rosser 041 Seymour College 29 02 2015 Resize

 

Glynis Rosser
Director of People and Policy
8303 9071
grosser@seymour.sa.edu.au

 

executive leadership june group shot